Email Contacts

Reverend Lynette Pienaar (Associate Minister)     pastoral@elimhope.church

Lauren Angus (Church Manager/Finance officer) manager@elimhope.church

Debbie Winnington (Social Action) socialaction@elimhope.church

General Requests           admin@elimhope.church

Gemma Barnwell (Youth Work)                     youth@elimhope.church

Gemma Barnwell (Children’s Work)              children@elimhope.church

Safeguarding (Children & Vulnerable Adults) safeguarding@elimhope.church

Foodbank (For Northend of Stafford) foodbank@elimhope.church

Prayer Requests             prayer@elimhope.church

Elim Hope Worship                  pastoral@elimhope.church

Church Address

Elim Hope Church
St Patrick’s Street
Stafford
Staffordshire
ST16 2PL
01785 242 373